IMG_6034 (2)
The Middletown Township Department of Finance is responsible for the effective and efficient management of the Township's financial resources. Finance Department staff is responsible for the daily operations of accounting, accounts payable and receivable, payroll, and benefits administration.

The Department also leads the preparation of the annual budget and comprehensive annual financial report, provides regular expense and revenue reports to the Board of Supervisors, and works with the Township Manager on financial matters and policies related to the investment of funds. The Department serves as liaison to the Finance Advisory Committee. 

Finance Department Phone Number:  215-750-3800 ext. 1137 


Brian Shapiro, Director
bshapiro@middletownbucks.org

Ann Everk
Payroll/HR
aeverk@middletownbucks.org

Mary Hendershot
Accountant
mhendershot@middletownbucks.org

Judy McLaughlin
Accounts Payable
jmclaughlin@middletownbucks.org

Colleen Perilli
Escrow
cperilli@middletownbucks.org

Donna Petrikis
Cashier
dpetrikis@middletownbucks.org

Linda Reid
Accounts Receivable
lreid@middletownbucks.org